Top

Law Of Attraction Group Classes

 

 

Science has already shown that consistent focus changes the brain to create more positive thought processes (and therefore attracting/experiencing what you DO want).

 

 

This is perfect for you if you wish to:

  •         more easily improve your thoughts and beliefs
  •         feel better about yourself, your life, and everyone in it
  •         experience the exquisite joy of creating an incredible life
  •         keep yourself positive and light
  •         radiate your joy out to this amazing world, and to the benefit of others

THIS INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE ACCESS TO OUR PRIVATE LAW OF ATTRACTION FACEBOOK GROUP PAGE*

Our Facebook Page is here to help you:

  •         share uplifting messages
  •         share your success stories, feelings and/or manifestations
  •         offer a supportive boost, if ever needed
  •         get answers to any question that may crop up as you apply new ways of thinking

All this being offered for only £25.00 per month*

Our group classes are now more accessible, easier, more practical AND even more supportive. Our new, upgraded LOA Classes offer:

  •         loads of practical tips
  •         sheet hand-outs when appropriate
  •         a safe and secure place to ‘practice’ new thoughts
  •         an encouraging  group atmosphere to bring out the best in each other
  •         a caring place to be around like-minded LOA fans
  •         learning new thinking in light and joyous ways!

 (*with monthly Direct Debit)

Law of Attraction Group Classes
Alternate Wednesdays 7:00pm – 9:00pm

At

Equilibrium Natural Health Centre, Corsham, Wiltshire SN13 9RS

Wed 5 July
Wed 19 July

Wed 2 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Wed 30 Aug

Wed 13 Sept
Wed 27 Sept

Wed 11 Oct
Wed 25 Oct

Wed 8 Nov
Wed 22 Nov

Wed 6 Dec
Wed 20 Dec

“Thank you to you and the Team for this evening. It was awesome!” F.D. Wiltshire, UK.

 

 Contact Claire Devonshire for more information 07563 710361
or check out www.clairedevonshire.com/classes